kentuckykillo.blogg.se

Goonsquad avastar bento
Goonsquad avastar bento









goonsquad avastar bento

So it’s with much excitement that I offer this set of Weeping Willows for your consideration:

goonsquad avastar bento

I’ve also been very fortunate to work with NeoBokrug Elytis of Desolate Studio to develop an extensive feature set that I am sure you will appreciate! In the past week, easily 30-40 hrs have been put in developing new textures and revising existing animations to be more natural and appropriate to region wind speeds. With all that said, I decided to move ahead with the Weeping Willow despite this problem because it would be unlikely that any changes be made to accommodate shader fixes on the viewer side, once they have been committed. Fortunately, Graham Linden has been tasked with finding a solution and progress on the issue appears imminent ( Inara Pey reports a solution has been developed and waiting for release via the viewer pipeline eventually). While previously this was a known (but low priority) issue for avatars, it’s become increasingly necessary for Linden Lab to address this with the onset of Animesh. It’s been a while since I discussed this project – I covered initial development for these trees in late 2017/early 2018, but they were put on the back-burner due to a shadow rendering issue that affects how shadows are rendered for transparent textures on rigged objects. Posted on JCategories Organica Tags ferns, greenhouse, mesh, new release, Organica, plants, watering can Animesh Hits Organica – Weeping Willow Trees Now Available! Specifically, the ferns and watering cans can be found here: Īll three products are also now available up on my Marketplace listing, here. I’ve also accessorized with a hanging and standing planter, but they would do fine planted in the ground or in a raised bed as well, for example.Īll pieces run from 1-2 LI each at packaged size.Īll of these releases are available in-store now! These come with three plant shapes (young, growing, mature), where the fronds can be found in a variety of growth periods to best fit what you want to place them with.

goonsquad avastar bento

Organica has had field-type ferns for a while – I was out in my garden the other day and realized it would be helpful to have some that grew more in clusters or were more suitable for container plantings. Four colours available, 1 LI each, mod/copy. These watering cans are unscripted props that are great, simple additions to your garden. Of note: Because of the semi-transparent plastic texture, I recommend that any plants placed inside or adjacent to this building have their textures switched from Alpha Blending to Alpha Masking, so as to avoid alpha texture laying issues (where one texture sometimes appears to supercede others in front of it).īoth houses are 10LI and mod/copy, with a copy-only door script, which can be removed if need be. (Plus I can *make* it work for my situation in-world too, right? 😉 )Īnyhow, this package includes a version of the same greenhouse oriented such that the door is on one or the other side, making placement a bit more flexible. It’s probably not the solution I will end up with if I do move ahead, but I’m happy that I was still able to come up with a solution *someone* might be able to work with. This greenhouse came out of that line of development. I’m not sure that I would be able to start on such a project right away if I did have the money, but I’ve been finding it helpful to plan things out and figure out the pricing ahead of time. Lately, I’ve been thinking about DIY alternatives to buying greenhouses, and making such a design work within my available funds and space. As I may have discussed in the past, having a yard was pretty important to me because I needed space to develop my bonsai hobby and be comfortable in my container gardening in general. Having moved to my current home in late 2018, I have since been thinking of ways in which I could better make my back yard work for my needs.











Goonsquad avastar bento